Friday, December 16, 2011

Mastering "YOUNG BLOOD" Tonight w/ Carl Saff!

That's right, after over a year of hard work our new full length album "Young Blood" is complete and we'll be mastering it tonight with the highly-esteemed Carl Saff!

Here's the final track listing:

1. Young Blood
2. Blanket Security Reprise
3. Out of the Windows
4. Secret Shiver
5. The New Young
6. Pulsor
7. Fairlighter
8. Where We Lie
9. Selectro

More details to follow regarding artwork and the impending record release!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email